product review

Product Review: Flawless Tea Tree Soap

Flawless Tea Tree Soap
Flawless Tea Tree Soap (Php 140)

Hi, Bellas! What’s up? So, here’s my product review for Tea Tree Soap which I bought from Flawless through their online shop. One of the reasons why I ordered this product is that it’s one of the soap that the in-house doctor recommended for me with regards to my skin concern which is acne.

For the first part, I’d be writing the product description, direction for use and ingredients.

Flawless Tea Tree Soap (Product Description)
Flawless Tea Tree Soap (Product Description)

 

Product Description: Flawless Tea Tree Soap contains Tea Tree extract, a substance which is scientifically proven to be effective in controlling symptoms of acne. This product is mostly recommended for individuals with oily and acne-prone skin.

This soap is light blue or bluish green in color and somewhat has a scent of menthol when you use it.

Flawless Tea Tree Soap (direction for use and ingredients)

Direction For Use: Massage in circular motion your entire face. Rinse with water. This product is for morning and evening use.

Ingredients: Triethanolamine, Stearic Acid, Water, Lauric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Myristic Acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia, Glycerin, Cocodiethanolamide, EDTA, Butylated Hydroxytoluene, C.I #12700 and C.I #74260

This Tea Tree Soap is exclusively distributed by Forever Flawless Face and Body Center, Inc.

Second part will be about what I like and dislike about the product, its verdict (will I buy it again?) and my rating.

What I Like: Its menthol scent. I love its mild effect on my face as well even though I’m trying this for the first time.

What I Don’t Like: Not much that I can think of except that it’s a bit pricey or costly. (Php 140/90 gram)

Verdict: This product is cool to use. Tea Tree Soap is more recommended for those with oily skin and acne problems. This is good for morning and evening use and I will definitely be using this as my daily regimen.

Will I Buy This Again? Yes. This is one product that I need for my skin concerns, regardless of its price.

My Rating: 4/5

Please do remember that  it’s still best to consult the in-house doctor on what product or treatment answers your skin concern. You may book your free consultation at their clinic. Just visit their website at http://www.flawless.com.ph and feel free to book your appointment.

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Flawless Tea Tree Soap”

  1. Hello. I saw your post on The Bella Tribe group. I`m currently using this soap. It has been good on my skin so far. I like the slight menthol scent too! I just got this soap for free because I won it from a game in the Flawless booth at the BDJ Women`s Summit 2017. I`m glad you liked the product. I haven`t noticed any pimple on my skin since I started using this soap.

    Have a blessed and beautiful day!
    With Love, Grace ❀ (www.TheGracefulMist.com)

Leave a Reply

