food review

Food Review: Shakey’s

IMG_9409

Craving for pizzas? Planning a birthday celebration with your family and friends? Feel free to celebrate your special day here at Shakey’s and get a free pizza during your birth month or day, as well as a supercard.

I and my school friends celebrated my birthday at Shakey’s Hemady since it was just near Robinson’s Magnolia and my sister’s place. Their staff, Ms. Prian, was the one who served us and offered the promo. I commend her since she served us with a smile on her face and had that friendly demeanor that would surely brighten up your special day even more.

What I had for my birthday last Saturday was a family meal deal 2 which already comes with a serving of spaghetti platter, chicken n’ mojos, a thin crust pizza (cheese) , a free pizza (pepperoni) and a pitcher of their house blend iced tea. Plus, I got a Shakey’s supercard for free.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

