product review

Product Review: Flawless SAS Soap

Product Review: Flawless SAS Soap

IMG_9383.JPG
Flawless SAS Soap (Price: Php 140)

Hi, Bellas! I will be doing another product review of another Flawless skin care product which is the SAS Soap, which I previously bought last month from their clinic.

Flawless SAS Soap is one of the skin care products that in-house doctor recommended for me to use with regards to my skin concern. Here are its product description, how to use it and its ingredients:

Product Description: Flawless SAS Soap is a specially designed soap made to combat acne by targeting the acne-causing bacteria as well as decrease oiliness of acne-prone skin.

Direction for use: This is for face use only. For dry skin, use once a day and twice a day for oily skin.

Ingredients: Triethanolamine, Stearic Acid, Water, Laturic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Myristic Acid, Salicylic Acid, Psidium Guajava Fruit Extract, Glyercin, Cocodiethanolamide, Edta, Triclosan, Butylated Hydroxytoluene , Fragrance , C.I #15510, C.I #12490 and C.I. #74160

Flawless SAS Soap is manufactured by Refinette Cosmetic Industry and exclusively distributed by Forever Flawless Face and Body Center, Inc. This soap comes in a pink box.

Second, I’ll share with you what I like and dislike about this product:

What  I Like: The mild scent of this soap. I just love the fragrance and its effects

What I Dislike: None that I could think of. Its price is not that bad.

Price: Php 140/90 grams

To find out what skin care solution is more suitable or recommended for you, feel free to visit Flawless clinic near you for a free consultation.

That’s all for today! 🙂 Stay tuned for my next product review.

#AlagangFlawless
#BeautyJourney
#BeautyBeginsHere

Leave a Reply

