fashion

A Sneak Peek on A Bella’s Kikay Kit

IMG_9230

Bonjour Bellas!

This is my first time to blog about my kikay kit and its contents. Being a kikay Bella, I certainly can’t leave home without my cosmetic kit or makeup as it is a must to bring it along with me wherever I go, whether parties, events, tapings/shootings or even a simple bonding with family and friends.

So, here’s what my kikay kit contains:

IMG_9232.JPG
L.A. Girls Matte Flat Finish Pigment Gloss  (Price: P399)

Of course , no Bella would ever want to leave the house with a pale-looking lip. This is one of the must haves for every kikay Bella . We want our lips to be a bit reddish and kissable.I bought this matte lippie from L.A. Girls at Robinson’s Galleria while strolling around the mall and waiting for my sister to get her hair treatment done.

Deluxe Eyeshadow
Deluxe Eyeshadow Palette

This eye-shadow palette was just given to me by a friend as a Christmas gift last year. It comes with an eye-shadow applicator.Want to try applying  smoky eye type of eye-shadow sooner or later.

LOL Liquid Foundation Price: P299
LOL Liquid Foundation (Price: P299)

I bought this liquid foundation at LCC Mall (Ligao , Albay) for P299 . This was one of the necessities I brought along with me when I attended or watched Mr. Ogie Alcasid’s concert in Legazpi City.

Oriental Princess blush-on powder
Oriental Princess blush-on powder

Just like the Deluxe Eyeshadow Palette, this blush on powder was also just given to me as a Christmas present, but by another school friend of mine. Every Bella wants a pinkish glow on her cheek for every event.

Flawless Skin Protect Gel  Price: P290
Flawless Skin Protect Gel (Price: P290)

I’ve just recently bought this skin protect gel from Flawless Face and Body Clinic for 290 Php. Aside from wanting to have a beautiful face, a Bella also needs to protect her flawless skin from the harmful UV rays of the sun.

Shawil Stay Flawless 15-hour Primer Price: P99
Shawil Stay Flawless 15-hour Primer Price: (P99)

Stay flawless and beautiful with Shawil’s 15-hour face primer. This is the first step that Bella’s must keep in mind when applying on makeup. Face primer goes first before a liquid foundation followed by other makeup or cosmetics. With Shawil’s 15-hour face primer, a Bella can enjoy a long-lasting hour wearing her makeup.

I bought this 15-hour face primer from Watson’s at SM Aura Premier branch.

So that’s all for the sneak peek of my kikay kit, Bella’s! You can share a sneak peek of your kikay kit too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

