food

Perks of A Bella Experience x The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf

IMG_9172.JPG

Just recently this morning, I used another coupon from The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf which is the free cake for a minimum purchase of P500. I dropped Gateway Mall and spent my lunch time at The Coffee Bean where I ordered a large Iced Moroccan Mint Tea Latte for P175.00 , Sardine and Garlic Linguine Pasta for P245.00 and a Banana Caramel slice for P105.00 thus getting a free slice of mocha cake with the use of my BDJ coupon.

IMG_9173.JPG

With regards to the sardine & linguine pasta I ordered, it has just the right amount of spice and serving enough to satisfy a Bella’s hungry stomach. To pair it up, I also had a slice of banana caramel bread. I’d give a two thumbs up for this sumptuous meal.

That’s all for today, Bellas!  Till my next coupon experience again. Stay tuned! 🙂

#PerksofABella
#cbtlph
#TasteMatters

Leave a Reply

