food review

Food Review: Jang Ga Nae

One of the newest Korean restaurant here in Manila, Jang Ga Nae serves mouth-watering Korean dishes that guests wanted to try in Korea itself. There are salad vinaigrette, kimchi , watered down kimchi pancake, soup, beef short ribs, beef ribs soup and other Korean dish to try out.

I tried out this Korean restaurant with my school friends last Thursday night which was also one of my friends’ birthday. As a treat, she took us here to try Korean dishes and so far, they tasted good, even the soup. I also loved the strawberry smoothie I ordered. Too bad I wasn’t able to taste the kimchi pancake as my stomach was already full. If given the chance to pay another visit at this restaurant, I would love to try another one of their dishes.

15817554_10211093400507929_893141696_o.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

